ForumJoin our community

parda's Points History

Tuesday, 03 September 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion not compatible with tz portfolio plus 2.3
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
+0 Updated their profile
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
+2 Created a new discussion not compatible with tz portfolio plus 2.3
Sunday, 28 July 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Can't use United Slider and Save template Button
Sunday, 07 July 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Can't use United Slider and Save template Button
Monday, 18 February 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Can't change module title or portfolio picture
Monday, 11 February 2019
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
+2 Created a new discussion icon Issue
Friday, 01 February 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Tz Static Issue
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Wednesday, 09 January 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Tz Static Issue
+1 Replied to a discussion Tz Static Issue
Tuesday, 08 January 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Tz Static Issue
Monday, 24 December 2018
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Tz Portfolio Attachment file issue
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Monday, 10 December 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Tz Portfolio Attachment file issue
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Tz Portfolio Attachment file issue
Monday, 10 September 2018
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Saturday, 08 September 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Latest News Module issue