ForumJoin our community

Our support hours

Monday - Friday | 8:30AM - 6:00PM (GMT+7:00)

Our time: 9:56:24 AM - Your time: - Support is Offline

Iva's Points History

Monday, 11 December 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Module: Quote Tz lania v1.0
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Sitemap for TZ portfolio
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Some css elements dont load before I refresh page in browser
Monday, 27 November 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion default board
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Lawyer Justice Joomla Template released
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion how can i remove gear button of changing Home Page option?
Monday, 13 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion how can i remove gear button of changing Home Page option?
+1 Replied to a discussion Lawyer Justice Joomla Template released
Friday, 10 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Module: Quote Tz lania v1.0
Friday, 03 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Muzika 1.3 after update to joomla 3.8.1 the whole template disappeared from the front
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Error on layout configuration
Friday, 27 October 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion custom.css
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Delete VirtueMart
Thursday, 26 October 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion custom.css
+1 Replied to a discussion Delete VirtueMart
Monday, 09 October 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion modify the Breadcrumb
+1 Replied to a discussion problem with SSL
+1 Replied to a discussion Sitemap for TZ portfolio
Thursday, 05 October 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Normal articles not showing
Friday, 29 September 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Some css elements dont load before I refresh page in browser