Latest Blogs

News
We've been through a hard time during 2020 and thank you so much for being accompanied by us, as well as your great support. Let's say goodbye to 2020 and welcome the new year of 2021 with better things. Looking back to the old year, the team was wor...
446 Hits
News
Christmas and New Year 2021 are knocking on our doors. We've been through a busy and hard time of the year 2020. We would like to give you a big thank you for being accompanied by us for the whole year. It's time to enjoy our Christmas...
726 Hits
News
Hi guys, We're so pleased to announce a brand-new Joomla template recently released. It's Educab exclusively designed for any educational websites like courses, school, college, university, or academic institutions. It was developed to bring a f...
664 Hits
News
Hi guys, Black Friday is just around the corner. There is no doubt that this will be the best time of the year to invest your money in premium items at the least price. Therefore, you can have a chance to enhance your website to a new level by u...
1568 Hits
Articles
If you're planning to build a construction website for your companies or your clients, why not finding an ideal Joomla template to fit all your needs instead of spending a lot of money paying a professional for his job. Yes, I mean you can easily est...
1438 Hits

zoyo's Points History

Friday, 22 January 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion tzCategory_Slide_Image_show missing alt text
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Change TZ Title
+1 Replied to a discussion tzCategory_Slide_Image_show missing alt text
Sunday, 17 January 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Change TZ Title
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion tzCategory_Slide_Image_show missing alt text
Tuesday, 08 December 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Text alignement mobile version & support extension
Wednesday, 02 December 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion tzCategory_Slide_Image_show missing alt text
Saturday, 28 November 2020
+2 Created a new discussion tzCategory_Slide_Image_show missing alt text
Thursday, 26 November 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Category Slide Item size on mobile version website
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Change TZ Title
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Mobile friendly website
Monday, 23 November 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Mobile friendly website
Friday, 20 November 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Change TZ Title
Thursday, 19 November 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Mobile friendly website
Monday, 16 November 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Mobile friendly website
Friday, 13 November 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Double slash in URL
+1 Replied to a discussion Double slash in URL
Thursday, 12 November 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Mobile friendly website
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Double slash in URL
Monday, 09 November 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Double slash in URL