Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 361

Deprecated: strpos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 618
charles https://www.templaza.com/forums/profile/17514-charles99.html Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:37:37 +0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb off-canvas menu button not showing... https://www.templaza.com/forums/off-canvas-menu-button-not-showing.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/off-canvas-menu-button-not-showing.html Sun, 12 Jun 2016 11:56:46 +0700 Framework is not 5.2 but 5.1 https://www.templaza.com/forums/framework-is-not-5-2-but-5-1.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/framework-is-not-5-2-but-5-1.html Plazart Framework Package meetup 5.1 thanks]]> Tue, 24 May 2016 19:48:31 +0700 Popup Video doesn't fully show https://www.templaza.com/forums/popup-video-doesn-t-fully-show.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/popup-video-doesn-t-fully-show.html Tue, 24 May 2016 19:40:42 +0700 Remove effect from logo https://www.templaza.com/forums/remove-effect-from-logo.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/remove-effect-from-logo.html Sat, 14 May 2016 11:54:26 +0700 Joomla in Template Name is a Security Risk! https://www.templaza.com/forums/joomla-in-template-name-is-a-security-risk.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/joomla-in-template-name-is-a-security-risk.html Sun, 24 Apr 2016 09:59:36 +0700 Change Template Name Video Is Wrong!!!! https://www.templaza.com/forums/change-template-name-video-is-wrong.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/change-template-name-video-is-wrong.html Sat, 30 May 2015 04:06:28 +0700 Security Risk Need Change Template Name! https://www.templaza.com/forums/security-risk-need-change-template-name.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/security-risk-need-change-template-name.html Mon, 25 May 2015 06:48:29 +0700 Add New JavaScript and Module Suffix https://www.templaza.com/forums/add-new-javascript-and-module-suffix.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/add-new-javascript-and-module-suffix.html Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:39:47 +0700 How to switch to the regular joomla offline page https://www.templaza.com/forums/how-to-switch-to-the-regular-joomla-offline-page.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/how-to-switch-to-the-regular-joomla-offline-page.html Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:13:12 +0700 How to Add a new script to template https://www.templaza.com/forums/how-to-add-a-new-script-to-template.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/how-to-add-a-new-script-to-template.html Mon, 17 Nov 2014 22:12:00 +0700 Can't install Quickstart Package https://www.templaza.com/forums/can-t-install-quickstart-package.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/can-t-install-quickstart-package.html Sun, 16 Nov 2014 02:17:16 +0700 Where is the Nov. 2013 template? https://www.templaza.com/forums/where-is-the-nov-2013-template.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/where-is-the-nov-2013-template.html Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:14:25 +0700 what is the upgrade process? https://www.templaza.com/forums/what-is-the-upgrade-process.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/what-is-the-upgrade-process.html Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:29:28 +0700 New Content is not responsive! https://www.templaza.com/forums/new-content-is-not-responsive.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/new-content-is-not-responsive.html Sun, 21 Jul 2013 05:28:27 +0700 Placing Text over the video https://www.templaza.com/forums/placing-text-over-the-video.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/placing-text-over-the-video.html Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:40:06 +0700 ARAGON: Would like to move about us to bottom https://www.templaza.com/forums/aragon-would-like-to-move-about-us-to-bottom.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/aragon-would-like-to-move-about-us-to-bottom.html Wed, 10 Jul 2013 05:36:33 +0700 Where is the ARAGON Module suffixes and Tutorial? https://www.templaza.com/forums/where-is-the-aragon-module-suffixes-and-tutorial.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/where-is-the-aragon-module-suffixes-and-tutorial.html Wed, 03 Jul 2013 23:34:26 +0700 Reduce the size of images https://www.templaza.com/forums/reduce-the-size-of-images.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/reduce-the-size-of-images.html Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:37:46 +0700