Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 361

Deprecated: strpos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 618
Andrew McDonald https://www.templaza.com/forums/profile/23999-cgsa.html Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:02:28 +0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb tzSocialAPI - How do I remove this? https://www.templaza.com/forums/tzsocialapi-how-do-i-remove-this.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/tzsocialapi-how-do-i-remove-this.html how do I remove/disable this?]]> Wed, 19 Feb 2014 18:13:50 +0700 10 day old support ticket - Added here! https://www.templaza.com/forums/10-day-old-support-ticket-added-here.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/10-day-old-support-ticket-added-here.html Tue, 11 Feb 2014 13:08:35 +0700 TZ Portfolio - Grid sizes cheated on your Demo! https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-portfolio-grid-sizes-cheated-on-your-demo.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-portfolio-grid-sizes-cheated-on-your-demo.html Fri, 07 Feb 2014 06:52:08 +0700 STOP BUILDING TEMPLATES - SUPPORT YOUR CUSTOMERS https://www.templaza.com/forums/stop-building-templates-support-your-customers.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/stop-building-templates-support-your-customers.html Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:55:59 +0700 Edit Registration Form https://www.templaza.com/forums/edit-registration-form.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/edit-registration-form.html Thu, 30 Jan 2014 07:59:36 +0700 TZ Service Module not working https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-service-module-not-working.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-service-module-not-working.html Wed, 29 Jan 2014 08:12:30 +0700 Another bug with Responsive Template! Please fix. https://www.templaza.com/forums/another-bug-with-responsive-template-please-fix.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/another-bug-with-responsive-template-please-fix.html Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:32:00 +0700 Another critical bug with this template! https://www.templaza.com/forums/another-critical-bug-with-this-template.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/another-critical-bug-with-this-template.html Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:29:57 +0700 Projects Module - Display Intro Text https://www.templaza.com/forums/projects-module-display-intro-text.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/projects-module-display-intro-text.html Tue, 19 Nov 2013 05:11:46 +0700 Portfolio Module - Homepage https://www.templaza.com/forums/portfolio-module-homepage.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/portfolio-module-homepage.html Mon, 18 Nov 2013 07:37:51 +0700 Change size of modules in Timeline/Portfolio https://www.templaza.com/forums/change-size-of-modules-in-timeline-portfolio.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/change-size-of-modules-in-timeline-portfolio.html Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:45:43 +0700 Module Flex Slider - Cache https://www.templaza.com/forums/module-flex-slider-cache.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/module-flex-slider-cache.html Wed, 13 Nov 2013 06:26:43 +0700