Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 361

Deprecated: strpos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 618
Giang https://www.templaza.com/forums/profile/31373-minhgiang.html Thu, 30 Mar 2023 15:57:25 +0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Limited Support on International Labor Day https://www.templaza.com/forums/limited-support-on-internation-labor-day.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/limited-support-on-internation-labor-day.html Sat, 27 Apr 2019 17:32:07 +0700 Autoshowroom's Changelogs https://www.templaza.com/forums/autoshowroom-s-changelog.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/autoshowroom-s-changelog.html Mon, 08 Jan 2018 16:20:30 +0700 [Save Up to 35%] Christmas & New Year Sales https://www.templaza.com/forums/save-up-to-35-christmas-new-year-sales.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/save-up-to-35-christmas-new-year-sales.html Tue, 19 Dec 2017 17:07:57 +0700 How can I translate AutoShowroom Theme? https://www.templaza.com/forums/how-can-i-translate-autoshowroom-theme.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/how-can-i-translate-autoshowroom-theme.html Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:38:13 +0700 How to change menu type in AutoShowroom theme? https://www.templaza.com/forums/how-to-change-menu-type-in-autoshowroom-theme.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/how-to-change-menu-type-in-autoshowroom-theme.html Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:11:36 +0700 How to change logo in AutoShowroom theme? https://www.templaza.com/forums/how-to-change-logo-in-autoshowroom-theme.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/how-to-change-logo-in-autoshowroom-theme.html Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:03:58 +0700 50% OFF-Thanksgiving, Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sales https://www.templaza.com/forums/50-off-thanksgiving-black-friday-cyber-monday-sales.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/50-off-thanksgiving-black-friday-cyber-monday-sales.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:55:53 +0700 [Sale-Up to 50% OFF] - TemPlaza's 6th Birthday! https://www.templaza.com/forums/sale-up-to-50-templaza-s-6th-birthday.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/sale-up-to-50-templaza-s-6th-birthday.html Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:47:47 +0700 30% OFF for Photography Agency WordPress Theme https://www.templaza.com/forums/30-off-for-photography-agency-wordpress-theme.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/30-off-for-photography-agency-wordpress-theme.html Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:31:59 +0700 [Important News] OFF Support for Themes https://www.templaza.com/forums/important-news-off-support-for-themes.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/important-news-off-support-for-themes.html Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:23:50 +0700 Checkout all our WordPress Themes Updated in April https://www.templaza.com/forums/checkout-all-our-wordpress-themes-updated-in-april.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/checkout-all-our-wordpress-themes-updated-in-april.html Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:59:43 +0700 Checkout Our HOTTEST WordPress Themes! https://www.templaza.com/forums/checkout-our-hottest-wordpress-themes.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/checkout-our-hottest-wordpress-themes.html Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:58:58 +0700 Special Sale - 30% OFF On Tet Holiday https://www.templaza.com/forums/special-sale-30-off-on-tet-holiday.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/special-sale-30-off-on-tet-holiday.html Fri, 05 Feb 2016 11:53:42 +0700 Profiler WordPress Theme - A professional website! https://www.templaza.com/forums/profiler-wordpress-theme-a-professional-website.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/profiler-wordpress-theme-a-professional-website.html Sat, 30 Jan 2016 09:30:02 +0700 Problems With Visual Composer 4.9 and 4.9.1 https://www.templaza.com/forums/problems-with-visual-composer-4-9-and-4-9-1.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/problems-with-visual-composer-4-9-and-4-9-1.html Fri, 08 Jan 2016 10:42:08 +0700 Ethic WordPress Theme - An Amazing Site! https://www.templaza.com/forums/ethic-wordpress-theme-an-amazing-site.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/ethic-wordpress-theme-an-amazing-site.html Thu, 07 Jan 2016 17:03:28 +0700 WordPress 4.4.1 - The Security Release https://www.templaza.com/forums/wordpress-4-4-1-the-security-release.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/wordpress-4-4-1-the-security-release.html Thu, 07 Jan 2016 12:02:05 +0700 Everline WordPress Theme - An amazing combination! https://www.templaza.com/forums/everline-wordpress-theme-an-amazing-combination.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/everline-wordpress-theme-an-amazing-combination.html Tue, 05 Jan 2016 10:10:04 +0700 Everline WordPress Theme - Enjoy it! https://www.templaza.com/forums/everline-wordpress-theme-enjoy-it.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/everline-wordpress-theme-enjoy-it.html Tue, 05 Jan 2016 10:07:28 +0700 Titania WordPress Theme - Enjoy it now! https://www.templaza.com/forums/titania-wordpress-theme-enjoy-it-now.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/titania-wordpress-theme-enjoy-it-now.html Mon, 04 Jan 2016 12:09:57 +0700