Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 361

Deprecated: strpos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 618
Neorunner https://www.templaza.com/forums/profile/32056-neorunner.html Sat, 25 Jun 2022 20:12:42 +0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Kunena Forum (profile page missing labels) https://www.templaza.com/forums/kunena-forum-profile-page-missing-labels.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/kunena-forum-profile-page-missing-labels.html Sun, 06 Sep 2015 07:39:31 +0700 Related Articles Changes https://www.templaza.com/forums/related-articles-changes.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/related-articles-changes.html Sat, 16 May 2015 20:50:34 +0700 Site builder issue https://www.templaza.com/forums/site-builder-issue.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/site-builder-issue.html Tue, 03 Mar 2015 18:55:38 +0700 Menu overlaps Logo https://www.templaza.com/forums/menu-overlaps-logo.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/menu-overlaps-logo.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:35:13 +0700 Blog Single Page NO IMAGE SLIDER! https://www.templaza.com/forums/blog-single-page-no-image-slider.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/blog-single-page-no-image-slider.html Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:50:41 +0700 Breadcrumbs/custom html (Solved) https://www.templaza.com/forums/breadcrumbs-custom-html-solved.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/breadcrumbs-custom-html-solved.html Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:11:51 +0700 Remove "Leave a comment" https://www.templaza.com/forums/remove-leave-a-comment.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/remove-leave-a-comment.html Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:30:34 +0700 Image Gallery https://www.templaza.com/forums/image-gallery-1.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/image-gallery-1.html Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:48:14 +0700 Contact Form Setup https://www.templaza.com/forums/contact-form-setup.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/contact-form-setup.html Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:11:50 +0700 Image location https://www.templaza.com/forums/image-location.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/image-location.html Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:01:58 +0700 Our Working Process background image https://www.templaza.com/forums/our-working-process-background-image.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/our-working-process-background-image.html Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:14:19 +0700 Revolution slider issue with Chrome https://www.templaza.com/forums/revolution-slider-issue-with-chrome.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/revolution-slider-issue-with-chrome.html Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:11:29 +0700 Service module issue with mobile https://www.templaza.com/forums/service-module-issue-with-mobile.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/service-module-issue-with-mobile.html Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:23:22 +0700 Flex Slider Options https://www.templaza.com/forums/flex-slider-options.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/flex-slider-options.html Thu, 11 Sep 2014 07:57:02 +0700 Our Clients & Brands https://www.templaza.com/forums/our-clients-brands.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/our-clients-brands.html Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:26:33 +0700 Hmoe page banner module background color https://www.templaza.com/forums/hmoe-page-banner-module-background-color.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/hmoe-page-banner-module-background-color.html Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:29:51 +0700 Mega menu https://www.templaza.com/forums/mega-menu.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/mega-menu.html Tue, 09 Sep 2014 19:56:20 +0700 Adding extra homepage modules https://www.templaza.com/forums/adding-extra-homepage-modules.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/adding-extra-homepage-modules.html Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:24:14 +0700