Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 361

Deprecated: strpos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 618
Rob https://www.templaza.com/forums/profile/32114-shakeyhands.html Thu, 11 Aug 2022 21:30:41 +0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Accordion Spacing https://www.templaza.com/forums/accordion-spacing.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/accordion-spacing.html " tags in the accordion element? If you check the attached screenshot, you can see it's adding too much space above and below the copy. I'd also like to tighten up the line-height between the lines in the copy. What class or id is being called for the accordion copy? Thank you!]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:42:22 +0700 Service Boxes Link to Page https://www.templaza.com/forums/service-boxes-link-to-page.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/service-boxes-link-to-page.html Thu, 06 Nov 2014 07:36:35 +0700 Adding sub-head head to pricing table PRICE field https://www.templaza.com/forums/adding-sub-head-head-to-pricing-table-price-field.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/adding-sub-head-head-to-pricing-table-price-field.html Thu, 16 Oct 2014 04:33:00 +0700 Home Slides Bottom Border https://www.templaza.com/forums/home-slides-bottom-border.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/home-slides-bottom-border.html Tue, 14 Oct 2014 22:31:59 +0700 Social Buttons open new tab? https://www.templaza.com/forums/social-buttons-open-new-tab.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/social-buttons-open-new-tab.html Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:13:04 +0700 Countdown Timer Button https://www.templaza.com/forums/countdown-timer-button.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/countdown-timer-button.html Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:11:53 +0700 Changing color globally https://www.templaza.com/forums/changing-color-globally.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/changing-color-globally.html Fri, 10 Oct 2014 05:33:29 +0700 Vimeo video size https://www.templaza.com/forums/vimeo-video-size.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/vimeo-video-size.html Fri, 10 Oct 2014 05:12:01 +0700 Length of excerpt text for each slide https://www.templaza.com/forums/length-of-excerpt-text-for-each-slide.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/length-of-excerpt-text-for-each-slide.html Fri, 10 Oct 2014 02:04:37 +0700 Multiple Categories for Latest News? https://www.templaza.com/forums/multiple-categories-for-latest-news.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/multiple-categories-for-latest-news.html Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:25:23 +0700 Pricing Table Button https://www.templaza.com/forums/pricing-table-button.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/pricing-table-button.html Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:10:06 +0700 Where's contact form id 9? https://www.templaza.com/forums/where-s-contact-form-id-9.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/where-s-contact-form-id-9.html Wed, 08 Oct 2014 23:45:04 +0700 Multiple Accordion sections open https://www.templaza.com/forums/multiple-accordion-sections-open.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/multiple-accordion-sections-open.html Wed, 08 Oct 2014 22:02:03 +0700 Countdown Timer on iPhone 5 Displaying Bad https://www.templaza.com/forums/countdown-timer-on-iphone-5-displaying-bad.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/countdown-timer-on-iphone-5-displaying-bad.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 06:40:30 +0700 Instagram Social Option? https://www.templaza.com/forums/instagram-social-option.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/instagram-social-option.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:49:46 +0700 Changing grey elements to black? https://www.templaza.com/forums/changing-grey-elements-to-black.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/changing-grey-elements-to-black.html Tue, 30 Sep 2014 04:22:02 +0700 Second Countdown Timer Styling https://www.templaza.com/forums/second-countdown-timer-styling.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/second-countdown-timer-styling.html Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:06:47 +0700 Bigger Logo? https://www.templaza.com/forums/bigger-logo.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/bigger-logo.html Thu, 25 Sep 2014 21:18:28 +0700 Latest News Box Cursor https://www.templaza.com/forums/latest-news-box-cursor.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/latest-news-box-cursor.html Wed, 24 Sep 2014 01:12:54 +0700 Latest News Boxes Clickable? https://www.templaza.com/forums/latest-news-boxes-clickable.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/latest-news-boxes-clickable.html Tue, 23 Sep 2014 05:53:44 +0700