Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 361

Deprecated: strpos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 618
Mai https://www.templaza.com/forums/profile/32833-mai.html Wed, 18 May 2022 23:40:26 +0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Nicanian II version 3.0 has just been released! https://www.templaza.com/forums/nicanian-ii-version-3-0-has-just-been-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/nicanian-ii-version-3-0-has-just-been-released.html Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:06:35 +0700 Sweet and Beautiful Site with Everline Wedding Joomla Template https://www.templaza.com/forums/sweet-and-beautiful-site-with-everline-wedding-joomla-template.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/sweet-and-beautiful-site-with-everline-wedding-joomla-template.html Thu, 09 Feb 2017 13:46:39 +0700 Super Sale: 40% OFF on All Subscriptions this Tet Holiday 2017 https://www.templaza.com/forums/super-sale-40-off-on-all-subscriptions-this-tet-holiday-2017.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/super-sale-40-off-on-all-subscriptions-this-tet-holiday-2017.html Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:00:45 +0700 TZ Plus Gallery Joomla version 1.3 released! https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-plus-gallery-joomla-version-1-3-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-plus-gallery-joomla-version-1-3-released.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:53:25 +0700 Musika - Music Band Joomla Template v1.1 released https://www.templaza.com/forums/musika-music-band-joomla-template-v1-1-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/musika-music-band-joomla-template-v1-1-released.html Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:28:12 +0700 BIKE SPORT JOOMLA TEMPLATE V1.3 RELEASED! https://www.templaza.com/forums/bike-sport-joomla-template-v1-3-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/bike-sport-joomla-template-v1-3-released.html Sat, 15 Oct 2016 15:19:27 +0700 TZ Plus Gallery Joomla New version released! https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-plus-gallery-joomla-new-version-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-plus-gallery-joomla-new-version-released.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:30:57 +0700 InteriArt Interior Joomla Template v1.2 Released! https://www.templaza.com/forums/interiart-interior-joomla-template-v1-2-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/interiart-interior-joomla-template-v1-2-released.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:21:34 +0700 Charity Nonprofit Joomla Template v1.4 released! https://www.templaza.com/forums/charity-nonprofit-joomla-template-v1-4-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/charity-nonprofit-joomla-template-v1-4-released.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:16:16 +0700 [HOT EVENTS] What You DON'T Like in Our Products? https://www.templaza.com/forums/hot-events-what-you-don-t-like-in-our-products.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/hot-events-what-you-don-t-like-in-our-products.html Fri, 09 Sep 2016 15:09:18 +0700 Get New Freebie Now! Bike Sport PSD Template https://www.templaza.com/forums/get-new-freebie-now-bike-sport-psd-template.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/get-new-freebie-now-bike-sport-psd-template.html Wed, 07 Sep 2016 16:50:09 +0700 [Announcement] OFF Support For Old Joomla Template https://www.templaza.com/forums/announcement-off-support-for-old-joomla-template.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/announcement-off-support-for-old-joomla-template.html Tue, 06 Sep 2016 16:11:38 +0700 Musika - Music Band Joomla Template v1.0.1 release https://www.templaza.com/forums/musika-music-band-joomla-template-v1-0-1-release.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/musika-music-band-joomla-template-v1-0-1-release.html Mon, 05 Sep 2016 16:44:12 +0700 WE GOT DRUNK! - OFF 50% on ALL Subscriptions https://www.templaza.com/forums/we-got-drunk-off-50-on-all-subscriptions.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/we-got-drunk-off-50-on-all-subscriptions.html Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:18:49 +0700 [Important News] New Service on TemPlaza Site https://www.templaza.com/forums/important-news-new-service-on-templaza-site.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/important-news-new-service-on-templaza-site.html Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:40:02 +0700 LAST CHANCE to Get This BIG Deal! https://www.templaza.com/forums/last-chance-to-get-this-big-deal.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/last-chance-to-get-this-big-deal.html Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:04:31 +0700 [IMPORTANT NEWS] TemPlaza.com website system https://www.templaza.com/forums/important-news-templaza-com-website-system.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/important-news-templaza-com-website-system.html Fri, 22 Jul 2016 13:45:57 +0700 Plazart Framework Documentation Just Been Updated https://www.templaza.com/forums/plazart-framework-documentation-just-been-updated.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/plazart-framework-documentation-just-been-updated.html Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:29:07 +0700 EVERLINE V1.3 - WEDDING JOOMLA TEMPLATE RELEASED! https://www.templaza.com/forums/everline-v1-3-wedding-joomla-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/everline-v1-3-wedding-joomla-template-released.html Sat, 09 Jul 2016 08:34:11 +0700 CHARITY V1.3 - NONPROFIT JOOMLA TEMPLATE RELEASED! https://www.templaza.com/forums/charity-v1-3-nonprofit-joomla-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/charity-v1-3-nonprofit-joomla-template-released.html Fri, 08 Jul 2016 15:41:36 +0700