Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 361

Deprecated: strpos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in /home/templaza/public_html/plugins/system/tz_guard/tz_guard/browser_detection.php on line 618
Yenqq https://www.templaza.com/forums/profile/37481-yenqq.html Thu, 11 Aug 2022 21:37:54 +0700 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Plazart Framework 5.3 Is Here https://www.templaza.com/forums/plazart-framework-5-3-is-here.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/plazart-framework-5-3-is-here.html Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:28:04 +0700 New Home Celebration – 30% OFF on All Bundles https://www.templaza.com/forums/new-home-celebration-30-off-on-all-bundles.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/new-home-celebration-30-off-on-all-bundles.html Mon, 08 Aug 2016 10:30:57 +0700 Joomla! 3.6.2 Released - A Bug Fix Release https://www.templaza.com/forums/joomla-3-6-2-released-a-bug-fix-release.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/joomla-3-6-2-released-a-bug-fix-release.html Fri, 05 Aug 2016 09:22:36 +0700 Young Fitness v2.1 - Joomla Template Released https://www.templaza.com/forums/young-fitness-v2-1-joomla-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/young-fitness-v2-1-joomla-template-released.html Sat, 16 Jul 2016 11:40:49 +0700 [Upcoming Release] - Musika Joomla Template https://www.templaza.com/forums/upcoming-release-musika-joomla-template.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/upcoming-release-musika-joomla-template.html Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:21:14 +0700 Nice site with Jollyness Templates https://www.templaza.com/forums/nice-site-with-jollyness-templates.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/nice-site-with-jollyness-templates.html Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:37:14 +0700 TZ Google Map v1.2 Released https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-google-map-v1-2-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-google-map-v1-2-released.html Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:12:26 +0700 Summer Super Sale: 30% Off on All Subscriptions https://www.templaza.com/forums/summer-super-sale-30-off-on-all-subscriptions.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/summer-super-sale-30-off-on-all-subscriptions.html Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:19:14 +0700 MeetUp v1.1 - Conference Event Template Released https://www.templaza.com/forums/meetup-v1-1-conference-event-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/meetup-v1-1-conference-event-template-released.html Wed, 15 Jun 2016 11:20:09 +0700 Jollyany v2.3 Has Been Released https://www.templaza.com/forums/jollyany-v2-3-has-been-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/jollyany-v2-3-has-been-released.html Tue, 07 Jun 2016 11:21:57 +0700 TemPlaza’s Joomla Templates Updated in May https://www.templaza.com/forums/templaza-s-joomla-templates-updated-in-may.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/templaza-s-joomla-templates-updated-in-may.html Thu, 02 Jun 2016 10:16:29 +0700 TZ Plus Gallery Pro v1.1 for Joomla Released https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-plus-gallery-pro-v1-1-for-joomla-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/tz-plus-gallery-pro-v1-1-for-joomla-released.html Mon, 30 May 2016 10:32:35 +0700 Jollyness v1.7 - Joomla Template Released! https://www.templaza.com/forums/jollyness-v1-7-joomla-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/jollyness-v1-7-joomla-template-released.html Wed, 25 May 2016 16:16:01 +0700 MeetUp - Conference Event Joomla Template Released https://www.templaza.com/forums/meetup-conference-event-joomla-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/meetup-conference-event-joomla-template-released.html Wed, 18 May 2016 08:56:52 +0700 Shoot v1.6 - MultiPurpose Joomla Template Released https://www.templaza.com/forums/shoot-v1-6-multipurpose-joomla-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/shoot-v1-6-multipurpose-joomla-template-released.html Fri, 13 May 2016 14:14:35 +0700 Dekor v1.7 - Interior Joomla Template Released https://www.templaza.com/forums/dekor-v1-7-interior-joomla-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/dekor-v1-7-interior-joomla-template-released.html Fri, 13 May 2016 14:10:26 +0700 Interiart v1.1 - Interior Joomla Template Released https://www.templaza.com/forums/interiart-v1-1-interior-joomla-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/interiart-v1-1-interior-joomla-template-released.html Wed, 11 May 2016 08:59:05 +0700 Charity v1.2 - Nonprofit Joomla Template Released https://www.templaza.com/forums/charity-v1-2-nonprofit-joomla-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/charity-v1-2-nonprofit-joomla-template-released.html Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:15:22 +0700 INTERIART JOOMLA TEMPLATE RELEASED https://www.templaza.com/forums/interiart-joomla-template-released.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/interiart-joomla-template-released.html Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:21:04 +0700 Special Sale: 30% OFF for May Day https://www.templaza.com/forums/special-sale-30-off-for-may-day.html https://www.templaza.com/forums/special-sale-30-off-for-may-day.html Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:06:51 +0700